产品安全资讯 | Lee's Pharmaceutical

产品

产品安全资讯

药物警戒

药械警戒部

药械警戒部(Drug & Device Vigilance Department)(原称「不良反应监测中心」,成立于2012年,于2014年更名)是李氏大药厂控股有限公司(以下简称「集团」)专职监测、识别、评估和控制药品不良反应及其他与用药有关有害反应的管理部门,主要承担集团产品的药物警戒工作,包括建立和维护集团药物警戒体系;收集、处理疑似药品不良反应信息;报告、识别和评估药品风险;撰写和提交安全性信息报告;组织或协助开展药物警戒相关的交流、教育和培训等。

药械警戒部现有员工9人,其中5人具備硕士研究生学历。部门负责人董梅蓉总监为一名拥有主治医师及执业药师资质、且从事药物警戒工作多年的管理人员。
 

报告机制

为了药物警戒体系能有效运作,我们引进了药物警戒管理系统(eSafety系统),设立了药物警戒专门电子邮箱、24小时产品安全热线等多种不良反应报告收集途径。

 

报告不良事件或副作用
中国:
+86 4000080950 (24小时)
香港:
+852 2314 1282 / 2314 6500
(上午9:00至下午6:00)

Drug Safety Information | Lee's Pharmaceutical

Products

Drug Safety Information

Pharmacovigilance

The Drug and Device Vigilance Department

The Drug and Device Vigilance Department of Lee’s Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited (“the group”) (former name was The Centre for Adverse Reactions Monitoring), has been established since 2012 and changed its name in 2014, is responsible for vigilance activities in the group by monitoring of adverse drug reactions (ADR) and other medicine-related safety issues including collection, evaluation and management of ADR data of the group’s products. Responsibilities of the department is to manage the possible adverse events, to identify and evaluate the risk, as well as report and submit drug safety cases to the relevant authorities as needed. The department will examine the existing reporting procedure and eliminate or minimize factors that provide educational and training materials to raise awareness on medicine safety. 

Currently, the team consists of 9 people, and 5 of whom possess a master’s degree. The department head, as the Director of The Drug & Device Vigilance Department, Dr. Dong Mei-rong, is an attending physician and a licensed pharmacist with extensive experience in pharmacovigilance training and medical management.
 

Reporting System

The drug safety management system (eSafety system) was introduced which enables the team to promptly evaluate safety and provide efficient operation of the department. Communication channels include email and 24-hour hotline are set up relating to the collection, detection, assessment, monitoring and reporting of adverse effects with the group’s products. 
To Report an Adverse Event or Side Effect
China:
+86 4000080950 (24hours)
Hong Kong:
+852 2314 1282 / 2314 6500 (9:00 am – 6:00 pm)