人才 – Lee's Pharmaceutical

人才

事业发展

事业发展

我们深信员工是集团的重要资产,也是集团成功的要素。我们致力为员工提供富挑战性和高回报的工作机会,同时十分重视员工之个人工作发展。我们在全球拥有 1,200 多名员工,使命是成为亚洲成功的生物制药集团,提供治疗疾病、提升健康和生活品质量的创新产品。

持续学习和成长对我们的业务增长和发展最为重要。集团为员工提供充裕之学习和成长的机会,包括个人和专业发展方面。我们的员工培训和发展计划包括个人技能、专业技能、产品知识等方面。

无论你处正于职业生涯的哪一个阶段? 无论你有多少年的工作经验,又或是刚刚开始职业生涯也好,我们都乐意收到你的工作申请!请阅以下的职位空缺。有意申请者,请将你的履历连同现在薪金及期望薪金电邮至hr@leespharm.com

 

我们是平等机会雇主,所有收集的个人资料将会严格保密,并只作为本集团内部招聘之用途。

暑期实习生计划

我们为本地大学生提供完善的暑期实习计划。在整个实习期间内,我们会协助你发展新技能、拓展视野,让你了解自己的职业兴趣,并为你将由学生过渡成为在职人仕做好准备。
导师制
实地考察
实习期之学习体验
课堂/在职培训
完成实习之简报会
你能获得什么?
  • 在香港/中国的宝贵工作经验
  • 制药行业之认知和公司产品的知识
  • 课堂及在职培训
  • 获得专业导师的指导

员工活动

2020 農曆新年
周年晚宴
圣诞派对
2019公司旅行-北海道

People – Lee's Pharmaceutical

People

Careers

CAREERS AT LEE’S PHARM.

With a strong belief staff is vital asset of the Group and reason for our success, we are committed to providing challenging and rewarding career opportunities as well as personal development for our staff. We employ more than 1,200 people globally and mission is to become a successful biopharmaceutical group in Asia providing innovative products to fight diseases and improve health and quality of life.

Continuous learning and growth are crucial for our business growth and development. At the Group, there are plenty of opportunities for staff learning and growth, both personally and professionally. Our training & development programs covers people skills, technical skills, product knowledge and etc,.

Whatever stage you are at in your career, whether you have years of experience or at the beginning of your career, we would be happy to hear from you! Please view our job vacancies. Interested parties, please send your full resume with current and expected salary to hr@leespharm.com. 

 

We are an equal opportunity employer. All personal data collected will be treated in strict confidence and used for recruitment purposes within our Group only.

CURRENT VACANCIES

Position Title
Post Date
Apply Now

SUMMER INTERNSHIP PROGRAM

We offer a well-structured summer internship programme to potential local tertiary-level students. Throughout the programme, we will support you to develop new skills and broaden your exposure which will help you to understand your career interest and will equip you to better prepare for the future transition from study to work.





What can you GET?
  • Valuable workplace experience and HK/PRC exposure
  • Pharmaceutical industry insights and our product knowledge
  • On-the job and classroom training
  • Guidance from our supportive experts via mentorship