公司概况 – Lee's Pharmaceutical

关于我们

公司概况

李氏大药厂

创新、突破、自强不息。

李氏大药厂的使命是:成为亚洲成功的生物制药集团,提供治疗疾病、提升健康和生活质量的创新产品。

业务

李氏大药厂控股有限公司(简称:李氏大药厂或集团)是一家以研究为驱动、市场为导向的生物医药公司,在中国制药行业已有25余年的经验。李氏大药厂于2002年7月在香港联合交易所(“港交所”)创业板上市,并于2010年5月成功转至港交所主板上市。

发展

集团成立于1994年,主要业务集中于自主研发、生产、销售生物药物产品,产品专注于心血管和传染病的领域。在九十年代期间,集团开发了三个技术平台:1)蛇毒技术平台、2)低分子量肝素技术平台和3)水凝胶递送系统技术平台,并在安徽省合肥市建成了符合GMP标准的生产车间,用于1)注射用原料药與注射用冻干粉及2)凝胶的大量生产。

自2002年在港交所创业板上市以来,集团业务经营范围不断扩大。于2000年代期间,集团與欧美等国家药厂合作将产品投入内地市场,并将业务扩展到儿科、妇产科、罕见病、皮肤科、泌尿科、肿瘤和眼科等疾病治疗领域。

港交所主板上市

在2010转港交所主板上市后,集团继续扩展业务范围。自2010年以来,现集团已在合肥扩大了外用凝胶、注射用冻干粉、小容量肠外溶液和眼用凝胶等产品之生产设备,并在广州生产药械组合吸入制剂、固体制剂和眼用产品等,实现了药物剂型研发生产的全覆盖。

合作关系

迄今为止,集团立足于中国大陆,在药物研发、监管、临床试验、生产、销售和市场推广方面打下了结实的基础,并拥有国际视野。集团与20余家国际公司建立了广泛的合作关系,目前在中国大陆、香港、澳门及台湾地区销售21种授权代理的专利产品。李氏大药厂专注于特定的关键疾病领域,如心血管、妇科、儿科、罕见病、皮肤科、产科、泌尿科、肿瘤和眼科等。作为一家以研发为主导的公司,集团拥有60余个项目处于不同发展阶段,项目来源于自主研发、以及與欧美等国家药厂的合作开发。

Corporate Overview – Lee's Pharmaceutical

About Us

Corporate Overview

LEE'S PHARM

Innovation, Excellence and Resilience.

The mission of Lee's Pharm is to become a successful biopharmaceutical group in Asia providing innovative products to fight diseases and improve health and quality of life.

OUR HISTORY

Listed on the GEM of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (“HKEx”) Limited since July 2002 and successfully transferred of listing to the Main Board of the HKEx in May 2010, Lee's Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited (“Lee's Pharm” or “the Group”) is an integrated research-driven and market oriented biopharmaceutical company publicly listed in Hong Kong with over 25 years’ experience in the pharmaceutical industry in China.

BUSINESS GROWTH

From the time when the Group was established in 1994. the primary business focus of the Group has been on the development, manufacture and sales of proprietary biopharmaceutical products in cardiovascular and infectious diseases area. During the 1990s, the Group has developed three technology platforms, namely, (i) the snake venom technology, (ii) the low molecular weight heparin technology, and (iii) the water-based gel delivery system, and has equipped itself with GMP-compliant workshops in Hefei, Anhui Province for the production of (i) bulk pharmaceutical for injection and lyophilized powder for injection, and (ii) gel.

LISTING ON THE HKEx

Since the listing on the HKEx GEM in 2002, the Group has expanded its business operation and scope. During the 2000s, the Group has expanded its operations to include the commercialization of mature licensed-in products from United States, Europe and other countries and has broadened its business scope to include other therapeutic areas such as paediatrics, woman health, rare diseases, dermatology, obstetrics, urology, oncology and ophthalmology.

Following the transfer of listing to the HKEx Main Board in 2010, the Group continued to scale up its business. During the 2010s and up to date, the Group has expanded its production facilities to include the production of topical gel, lyophilised powder for injection, small volume parenteral solutions and eye gel products in Hefei and the production of medical device and inhale formulation, solid dosage formulation and ophthalmic products in Guangzhou. Currently, the Group has capability for developing and providing full range of pharmaceutical products.

PARTNERSHIP

To date, the Group is fully integrated with strong infrastructures in drug development, regulatory, clinical development, manufacturing, sales and marketing based in mainland China with global perspectives. The Group has established extensive partnerships with over 20 international companies and currently markets 21 proprietary and licensed-in products in mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan. Lee's Pharm focuses on selected key disease areas such as cardiovascular, woman health, paediatrics, rare diseases, dermatology, obstetrics, urology, oncology, ophthalmology and others. As a R&D driven Company, the Group has more than 60 products under different development stages stemming from both internal R&D as well as from the recent acquisition of licensing and distribution rights from various companies in the United States, Europe and other countries.